Friday, June 26, 2009


This is one of my music cd this has 13 tracks i composed it & sing. One of the song Remeber the Day was influenced from the ledendary King of Pop MJ.

The 13 tracks are the following....
1. Cant be Stop
2. Brothers for Life
3.Thats Why
4.Dont Play
5. Do heaven has a place
6. Fall like dominos
7. Remember the day
8. 2-Dub
9. Ordinary People
10. Rock On
11. Baby Do You Love Me
12. Brother Brother
13. Thank You

No comments:

Post a Comment